• "For The Secure Future of The Employees"

Where we work

The head office of KSK is located in Pulchowk, Lalitpur while it has an office in Thamel, Kathmandu. It also has its presence in seven locations outside Kathmandu in the form of regional and branch offices. The locations of KSK offices and their contact details is given here under:

 

KSK Offices

Branch Name Branch Head Telephone E-mail
Head Office, Pulchowk   01-5010172 info[at]epfnepal.com.np
Central Office, Thamel

Mr. Dhurba Bhattarai (Dept. Chief)
Contributors services 

Mr. Dinesh Kumar K.C. (Dept. Chief)
Fund Management

Mr. Bijay Kumar Shrestha (Dept. Chief)
Contributors Loan

01-4223320 ssdept@epfnepal.com.np
cirdept@epfnepal.com.np
Branch Office, Biratnagar Mr. Birendra Poudel 021-472784 biratnagar@epfnepal.com.np
Branch Office, Janakpur Mr. Darshan Bhattarai 041-422166 janakpur@epfnepal.com.np
Branch Office, Hetauda Mr. Sagar Kumar Singh 057-524377 hetauda@epfnepal.com.np
Branch Office, Pokhara Mr. Dilip Raj Paudel 061-526811 pokhara@epfnepal.com.np
Branch Office, Butwal Mr. Ramesh Chandra Belbase 071-551518 butwal@epfnepal.com.np
Branch Office, Kohalpur Mr. Kamal Aryal 081-541282 kohalpur@epfnepal.com.np
Branch Office, Surkhet Mr. Rabi Tamang 083-523066 surkhet@epfnepal.com.np
Branch Office, Dhangadhi Mr. Subash Khadka 091-520692 dhangadi@epfnepal.com.np
Sewa Kendra, Dhankuta Mr. Tej Prasad Khanal 026-520049 dhankuta@epfnepal.com.np
Sewa Kendra, Singhadurbar   01-4200466 singhadurbar@epfnepal.com.np
Sewa Kendra, Pulchowk   01-5010126 info@epfnepal.com.np
       

News & Events